London

Blues Bomb! + May Tour Dates

On monday we played a show at Mr Wolf's in Bristol and we got 'blues bombed' by the Bristol Blues Dancers!

We were about to go on stage and there were only a handful of fans in the audience and then all of a sudden the room filled up with amazing dancers!

It was hard to keep my jaw from dropping.  
We're looking forward to playing a blues set for them on 12th June at Pata Negra.

Speaking of mouths, we are excited to be returning to Dartmouth this weekend to play during the Dart music festival and kick off our shows for May!

May 12 Fri
Newbold Methodist Chapel
Rugby

May 13 Sat
The Seale Arms 1.30pm
The Floating Bridge 6pm
Dartmouth

May 14 Sun
The Cherub Inn 1pm
Dartmouth
The Ship Inn 6pm
Kingswear

May 18 Thu
Apples & Pears Bar
London

May 20 Sat
Lichfield Kitchen Fest
Lichfield

May 21 Sun
Kitchen Garden Cafe
Birmingham
(Supporting Those Pretty Wrongs)

May 25 Thu
The George Tavern
London

May 26 Fri
Amersham Arms
London

May 29 Mon
George IV 2pm
Lichfield
Lichfield Fringe Fest 3pm
(Beacon Park) Lichfield

May 30 Tue
The Marr's Bar
Worcester
(supporting Lisbee Stainton)

For more info on shows visit our website at www.adifferentthread.com/tour 

Your fan,

ADT

Weekend recap

Friday's show was a blast!

IMG_1397.JPG

We had a great time on Friday at the George IV in our hometown and as a result, have been offered a slot at The Lichfield Folk Festival this October! 

Photo by Baz Scoular  

IMG_1380.JPG

We used a similar set list for last nights show in Notting Hill at Mau Mau bar, which we thoroughly enjoyed despite the fact that Robert didn't have his harmonicas!

We will be back at Mau Mau bar this summer. 

We even had time to squeeze in a bit of browsing at the famous Portobello Market.

For info on our upcoming shows, visit   www.adifferentthread.com/tour

For info on our upcoming shows, visit 

www.adifferentthread.com/tour